## The Merchant Taylors' Oxfordshire Academy Trust Board Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Ms Lynda Atkins	Trustee (Member Appointed)	02 Nov 2022	1 Nov 2026		Director Safeguarding Trustee
Neil Carberry	Trustee (Member Appointed) ( Members )	07 Dec 2023	6 Dec 2027		Director
Mr Hugh Carter	Member ( Members )				MTC Member
Annie Eggar	Trustee (Member Appointed) ( Members )	07 Dec 2023	6 Dec 2027		Director
Lynne Harrison	Company Secretary				Company Secretary SLT
Jane Hindle	Member			Representative for Merchant Taylors' Company (Corporate Member)	MTC Member Corporate Member
Linda Hull	Trustee (Sponsor Appointed) ( ODBE )	07 Dec 2023	1 Jan 2028	Via Gordon Joyner	Director
Gordon Joyner	Member			Representative for ODBE (Corporate Member)	ODBE Member Corporate Member

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
John Marston	CEO and Trustee			Headteacher at Wallingford School	Director
Ken McCrea	Trustee (Member Appointed)	29 Sep 2023	28 Sep 2027		
Jon Pebworth	Member ( Members )				Member
Alison Sanders	Member ( Members )				Member
Tim Vallings	Trustee (Sponsor Appointed)	27 Apr 2022	26 Apr 2026		MTC Director
Alastair Wilcox	Trustee (Member Appointed)	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025		Vice Chair Director

## Historical

Mr Ian Domville	Trustee (Member Appointed)	20 Jul 2022	16 Jun 2024	Chair Director
Susan Nicholls	Trustee	15 Jul 2021	31 Aug 2023	Director