| Name | Governor Type | Term From | Term To | Additional Information |
|------------------|--|-------------|-------------|---|
| Ms Lynda Atkins | Trustee (Member Appointed) | 02 Nov 2022 | 1 Nov 2026 | Director |
| Neil Carberry | Trustee (Member Appointed) (Members) | 07 Dec 2023 | 6 Dec 2027 | Director F&A Chair MTOAT WBF Trustee |
| Mr Hugh Carter | Member (Members) | | | MTC Member |
| Annie Eggar | Trustee (Member Appointed) (Members) | 07 Dec 2023 | 6 Dec 2027 | Director MTC |
| Linda Hull | Trustee (Sponsor Appointed) (ODBE) | 07 Dec 2023 | 1 Jan 2028 | Direcor Representative for ODBE |
| Mr Gordon Joyner | Member | | | Representative for ODBE (Corporate Member) |
| Kirsty MacDonald | Member (MTC) | | | Representative from Merchant Taylors' Company (Corporate Member) |
| John Marston | CEO and Trustee | | | Director Headteacher at Wallingford School MTOAT CEO MTOAT CAO |
| Mr Ken McCrea | Trustee (Member Appointed) | 29 Sep 2023 | 28 Sep 2027 | Director Vice Chair |
| Jon Pebworth | Member (Members) | | | on Sabatical from 10 November 2024 |
| Jon Pebworth | Co-opted Trustee (MTOAT Trustees) | 11 Nov 2024 | 10 Nov 2025 | Director |

| Name | Governor Type | Term From | Term To | Additional Information |
|--------------------|-----------------------------------|-------------|-------------|--|
| Mrs Alison Sanders | Member (Members) | | | Member |
| Mr Tim Vallings | Trustee (Sponsor Appointed) (MTC) | 27 Apr 2022 | 26 Apr 2026 | Director Representative for MTC |
| Alastair Wilcox | Trustee (Member Appointed) | 01 Sep 2021 | 31 Aug 2025 | Director Chair |
| Historical | | | | |
| | | | | |
| lan Domville | Trustee (Member Appointed) | 20 Jul 2022 | 16 Jun 2024 | Director |
| Jane Hindle | Member | | 27 Sep 2024 | Representative from Merchant Taylors Company (Corporate Member) |